Singing "My" Songs. The Best Of Alberto Ferrarese
(Studio Album - Phasar Records,

Contenuto del Cd:

01) All The Things You Are
02) Day By Day
03) Fly Me To The Moon
04) A Foggy Day
05) Georgia On My Mind
06) I'll Remember April
07) 'Round Midnight
08) Summertime + E La Chiamano Estate
09) Luna Tucumana
10) My Foolish Heart
11) Aria Di Neve
12) I Didn't Know What Time It Was (LIVE)

Tutte le tracce sono state registrate, mixate, masterizzate e ottimizzate in studio.