Gift Bags

 

 

 

 

As different computers display colors differently, the color of the actual item may vary slightly from the above images.

 

 

Thanks for your understanding.

 

  • Features Description
  • One Size Suggest AU 10,12,14
    Bust 98cm
    Shoulder Width 50cm
     Clothes Length  65cm
    Sleeve Length 51cm
    Material Cotton + Acrylic
    Colors  Yellow, Green, Hot Pink
    Package including 1pcs( not including other )
    Condition 100% Brand New

Payment
  • We accept PayPal only.
Shipping
  • We ship to PayPal's address ONLY.
  • The buyer will be responsible for any custom duty or import tax.
  • Pls not ask us change shipping address, size, colors after payment.
  • Buyers from South America make sure leave us your tax ID when make payment.
  • Item will be shipped within handling time, excluding our Public Holiday.
  • Delivery time depends on destination and customs, it may takes up to 30 -45 business days.
Warranty & Return
  • Defective items must be noticed within 2 days after delivery.
  • DOA items will be exchanged or refunded when returned.
  • The buyer will be responsible for all shipping charges and insurance.
other
  • We will leave you POSITIVE FEEDBACK after payment.
  • Make sure contact us firstly before giving a non-positive feedback.
  • Our working time (Peking time: 8:30—17:30; US time:17:30—2:30PDT; Australia time:10:30—19:30AEST; British time: 1:30—10:30BST).