Days Gone / O.S.T. - Days Gone (Original Soundtrack) [New CD]

Artist: Days Gone / O.S.T.

Title: Days Gone (Original Soundtrack)


Format: CD

Release Date: 2019

Label: Sony Masterworks

UPC: 190759391228

Genre: Soundtrack

Album Tracks

1. Days Gone
2. The Freakshow
3. We've All Done Things
4. Rest in Peace
5. Finding Nero
6. The Broken Road
7. The Rager Bear
8. A Good Soldier
9. Lost Lake
10. I Remember
11. Keep Them Safe
12. Riding Nomad
13. Promises and Regrets
14. You're Safe Now
15. What Did You Do?
16. Drifting Away
17. Sarah's Theme
18. Light One Candle
19. Never Give Up
20. Holy War
21. Why We Fight
22. Soldier's Eyes - Performed By Jack Savoretti
23. Hell or High Water - Performed By Billy Raffoul
24. Days Gone Quiet - Performed By Lewis Capaldi
25. Yesterday - Performed By Zander Reese

At it's core, DAYS GONE is about survivors and what makes them human: desperation, loss, madness, betrayal, friendship, brotherhood, regret, love - and hope. It's about how even when confronted with such enormous tragedy they find a reason to live. Hope never dies. You play as Deacon St. John, a bounty hunter, traveling through vast and hostile environments facing a brutal struggle for survival, searching for a reason to live. ABOUT THE COMPOSER - Nathan Whitehead's work as a composer, arranger, and producer spans genres from the comedies Keanu and Killing Hasselhoff to the action thrillers The Purge: Election Year and Transformers: Dark of the Moon. Recently he completed scoring the feature films Beyond Skyline and Akiva Goldsman's Stephanie. As a kid in East Tennessee, Nathan rode a sweet bike while replaying the theme from Airwolf in his head. The world was full of excitement and possibility. Somewhere along these quixotic after-school adventures emerged a nascent thought- music can take you on a journey. Nathan has been committed to this journey ever since. Writing scores for film, TV, and video game projects, Nathan is continually excited to see where the journey leads

© DirectToU LLC. All Rights Reserved.