01 Turning Tables - Adele
02 Super Bass (Clean) - Nicki Minaj
03 How We Roll - Loick Essien ft. Tanya Lacey
04 Louder - DJ Fresh ft. Sian Evans
05 Swagger Jagger - Cher Lloyd
06 Champagne Showers (Clean) - LMFAO ft. Natalia Kills
07 Next To You - Chris Brown ft. Justin Bieber
08 Stay Awake - Example
09 Promises - Nero
10 She Makes Me Wanna - JLS ft. Dev
11 Hitz (Clean) - Chase & Status ft. Tinie Tempah
12 Who's Laughing Now - Jessie J
13 Take Off - Chipmunk ft. Trey Songz
14 Till I'm Gone (Clean) - Tinie Tempah ft. Wiz Khalifa
15 Loving You Is Killing Me - Aloe Blacc
16 Marry You - Bruno Mars
17 Best Damn Night - Six D
18 In The Dark - Dev

This disc is in CDG (CD+G) format which needs a CD Graphics karaoke machine or an enhanced CD/DVD machine with this capability for the words to be seen on tv. Without this facility, music only will be heard. The disc, together with its collectable coloured sleeve, is brand new and one of the genuine original pressings supplied by Sunfly.